Profile summary

Help

How 24h.timeline works

  • Your post will disappear after 24 hours you post.
  • Media like photos you have posted with will appear even after 24 hours.
  • You can see your post for all time.
  • You can pin your post on your profile page up to 5.
  • Only users who know your Follow Passcode can follow you, if you set it.
These rules are subject to change according to user feedbacks.

24h.timelineのしくみ

  • 投稿したつぶやきは、24時間たつと他のユーザーから見えなくなります
  • 一緒に投稿した画像などのメディアは、24時間経過後も他のユーザーから見えます
  • 自分で投稿したつぶやきは、24時間経過後も見ることができます
  • 投稿を「固定」すると、24時間経過後もプロフィールページ上部に投稿を5件まで固定表示することができます
  • フォローパスを設定すると、フォローパスを知っている人のみがあなたをフォローできます
これらのしくみは、ユーザー様からのご意見によって今後変更になる可能性があります。